what are chakras?

what are chakras?

Some people talk about chakras everywhere mostly in the west area you see great alignment centres are present from chiropractic doctors to the yoga studio.

everybody is doing chakras these days it has become a fashion

One hundred fourteen chakras present in the human body there are many more. You can see them of Nadis as 114 junction-boxes are a confluence of nadis.

The junction box in the form of triangles chakras means a circle or dimension because it represents a movement from one aspect to another.

In 114 chakras two are outside the body 112 in shape, in 112 there are seven major chakras. For many people, three are active you don’t have to activate all chakras.

If you active all 114 you have felt less or no sense of body. That is the power of yoga. To enable your energy system in such away


What are the seven chakras do in the order and their role within you? SEVEN MAJOR CHAKRAS

  • 1.Muladhara
  • 2.Svadhisthana (the Sacral Chakra)
  • 3.Manipura (the Navel Chakra)
  • 4.Anahata (the Heart Chakra)
  • 5.Vishuddha (the Throat Chakra)
  • 6.Ajna (the Third-Eye Chakra)
  • 7.Sahasrara (the Crown Chakra)

1.Muladhara is present in the little space between the anal outlet and genital organ. Its chakras to some extent.

Otherwise, you can’t live but if the chakra alone become dominant food and sleep will be controlling factors in your life.

for example- if you have the right kind of awareness the some Muladhara that craves food and sleep. If one wants to go beyond food and sleep.

one needs to transform the Muladhara into an evolved state

2. Svadhisthana- I energies transform into chakras you enjoy the physical world in many different ways.

If you look at people, who pleasure seeker. You see his life and his experience of life are just a little more intense than someone who is only about food and sleep is located above the genital organs-

it’s connected with the water element—fluidity, adaptability, creativity, emotions, sexual energy, and the unconscious. { “I am a creative being with unlimited potential.”}

3.Manipuraka chakra-located just below the navel where all 7200 nadis meet and re-distribute themselves if you have complete mastery over your manipuraka you become master in the world.

Its all about your action you may be a prominent businessman or a sportsman, C.A, dancer, politician, or in some other where a lot of activity is needed.

You become a master in manipuraka you can fix the time of your death.